Vox 03: Twelve Songs by John Blow, edited by Timothy Roberts

Fairest work of happy Nature, Flavia grown old, Lovely Selina, innocent and free, No more the dear lovely nymph, O mighty God, who sit’st on high, Of all the torments, Oh! that mine eyes would melt into a flood, O turn not those fine eyes away, A Pastoral Elegy, Sabina has a thousand charms, Why does the morn’ in blushes rise? Why weeps Asteria?

full score and vocal part with bass: £11.45